QUALITY MANAGEMENT

IATF 16949 Consulting and Training

For all topics we offer individual consultations and seminars QDC consulting

Expand your customer base by implementing the IATF 16949 requirements in your company

IATF 16949 is accepted standard of the Automotive Industry, that sets minimum requirements for a quality management system. The basis for this standard is DIN EN ISO 9001. Our experts will teach how to plan, document, and implement your requirements. This way, you can achieve your Certification, to be considered an authorized supplier for the automotive industry.

In order to achieve this goal, our consultants, using the GAP-Analysis, perform an audit of your company, finalized with summary Audit Report. Using this process, possible deviations (“gaps”) will be identified, setting up measures to rectify those problems. On the basis of the audit, working together with you, project goals are defined, and a suitable schedule is drawn up. To achieve these goals as quickly and effectively as possible, tasks and responsibilities are prioritized.

In this regard, you benefit from our experienced consultants. We are always looking forward to a close cooperation with you and your employees. It is also possible to conduct training courses and seminars in your company. After the project has been completed, we check the effectiveness of the measures taken, and if necessary, adjust them, in order to meet all the requirements of IATF 16949, preparing you for the Certification.

IATF 16949 Beratung Chemnitz
The Project Process
0%
1. Potential Analysis

System and process auditing (GAP analysis, IST recording), to maintain a QM system that is Standard conform (supplier equivalent)

0%
2. Documentation

Formulation of the identified deviations in a portfolio

0%
3. Implementation

Implement the documented measures in a sustainable manner

0%
4. Efficacy Testing

Further development of competencies, awareness improvement and methods to ensure sustainable protection

0%
5. CIP (Continuous Improvement Process)

Increasing the effectiveness and efficiency of all areas

IATF 16949 Consulting and Training

You are at: Consulting › Quality Management  ›  IATF 16949

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

IATF 16949 Beratung und Schulung

Zu allen Themenbereichen bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Beratungen und Seminare

Erweitern Sie Ihren Kundenkreis durch Implementierung der IATF 16949 Anforderung in Ihrem Unternehmen

Die IATF 16949 ist eine Norm der Automobilindustrie, die Mindestanforderungen an ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem stellt. Grundlage für diese Norm bildet die DIN EN ISO 9001. Durch unsere Experten werden Sie in die Lage versetzt, wie Sie Anforderungen planen, dokumentieren und umsetzen. So können Sie Ihre Zertifizierungsreife erlangen und als Zulieferer der Automobilbranche wahrgenommen werden.

Um dieses Ziel erreichen zu können, beginnen unsere Berater mit einer GAP-Analyse in Ihrem Unternehmen, in Form eines Audits, mit abschließendem Auditbericht. Dabei sollen mögliche Abweichungen („Lücken“) identifiziert und Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung dieser definiert werden. Anhand des Audits werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen Projektziele definiert und passend dazu ein Zeitplan erstellt. Um die Ziele möglichst schnell und wirksam zu erreichen, erfolgt eine Priorisierung von Aufgaben und Zuständigkeiten.

In dieser Hinsicht profitieren Sie von unseren langjährig erfahrenen Beratern. Wir sind stets an einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern interessiert. In diesem Zusammenhang ist es uns auch möglich, Schulungen und Seminare in Ihrem Unternehmen durchzuführen. Nach erfolgtem Projekt prüfen wir die Wirksamkeit der getroffenen Maßnahmen und passen diese gegebenenfalls an, um alle Anforderungen der IATF 16949 zu erfüllen und Sie zur Zertifizierungsreife zu führen.

IATF 16949 Beratung Chemnitz
Der Projektablauf
0%
1. Potenzialanalyse

System- und Prozessauditierung (GAP-Analyse, IST-Aufnahme) zur Erhaltung normkonformer QM-System (Lieferantenäquivalent)

0%
2. Dokumentation

Ausformulierung der festgestellten Abweichungen in einem Maßnahmenportfolio

0%
3. Umsetzung

Die dokumentierten Maßnahmen nachhaltig umsetzen

0%
4. Wirksamkeitsprüfung

Weiterentwicklung von Kompetenzen, Bewusstseinsbildung und Methoden, um eine nachhaltige Sicherstellung zu gewährleisten

0%
5. KVP (kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess)

Erhöhung der Effektivität und Effizienz aller Bereiche

Automobilindustrie Managementsystem IATF 16949

Sie befinden sich auf: BeratungQualitätsmanagement  ›  IATF 16949